Board

header logo 1

The purpose of the Wylie ISD Council of PTAs is to support all the local PTA groups in the Wylie ISD district.

Click to review the duties of the Officers and the Standing Committees.

2019 – 20 Board Members

Council Board Directory

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Kim Cubbage president@ptawyliecouncil.com
1st VP Monica Munoz 1vpaide@ptawyliecouncil.com
2nd VP, Programs Dawn Martin programs@ptawyliecouncil.com
3rd VP, Membership Clellene Charnecki membership@ptawyliecouncil.com
Treasurer Lisa Armstrong treasurer@ptawyliecouncil.com
Secretary Shana Dixon secretary@ptawyliecouncil.com
Parliamentarian Sherry Fitzgerald parliamentarian@ptawyliecouncil.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Acheive Academy Kerri Fuller achieve@ptawyliecouncil.com
Advocacy Michele Elwart advocacy@ptawyliecouncil.com
Arts in Education Ashlea Mowry artsineducation@ptawyliecouncil.com
Communications Kim Mullis communications@ptawyliecouncil.com
Community Outreach Cassie Sandridge communityoutreach@ptawyliecouncil.com
Diversity and Inclusion Abish Dominguez culturaldiversity@ptawyliecouncil.com
Environmental Melissa Mancini environmental@ptawyliecouncil.com
Fundraising Monica Turcios fundraising@ptawyliecouncil.com
Health Education/SHAC Shari Sanders healtheducation@ptawyliecouncil.com
Hospitality Suzi Kennon hospitality@ptawyliecouncil.com
Leadership Development Amanda Shubzda leadershipdevelopment@ptawyliecouncil.com
S.A.G.E. Rhonda Blackburn sage@ptawyliecouncil.com
School Supplies Shannon Morris schoolsupplies@ptawyliecouncil.com
Student Outreach Stacy Blanchard studentoutreach@ptawyliecouncil.com
Volunteer Jotrellia Murret volunteer@ptawyliecouncil.com
Youth Protection Kelly Burch youthprotection@ptawyliecouncil.com