Board

header logo 1

The purpose of the Wylie ISD Council of PTAs is to support all the local PTA groups in the Wylie ISD district.

Click to review the duties of the Officers and the Standing Committees.

2017 – 18 Board Members

Officers Name E-mail
President Stephanie James president@ptawyliecouncil.com
1 VP- Aide Monica Munoz 1vpaide@ptawyliecouncil.com
2 VP – Programs Deonna Osborn programs@ptawyliecouncil.com

talentshow@ptawyliecouncil.com

3 VP – Membership Dawn Martin membership@ptawyliecouncil.com
Secretary Kim Cubbage secretary@ptawyliecouncil.com
Treasurer Lisa Armstrong treasurer@ptawyliecouncil.com
Parlimentarian Leigh DuRoy parliamentarian@ptawyliecouncil.com
Standing Committee Chairs Name E-mail
Achieve Academy Clellene Charneki achieve@ptawyliecouncil.com
Advocacy Michele Elwart advocacy@ptawyliecouncil.com

legislation@ptawyliecouncil.com

Arts in Education Kelly Madry artsineducation@ptawyliecouncil.com

reflections@ptawyliecouncil.com

Communications Nicole Woods communications@ptawyliecouncil.com
Community Outreach Cassie Sandridge communityoutreach@ptawyliecouncil.com

wyliewayoutfitters@ptawyliecouncil.com

Diversity and Inclusion Abish Dominguez culturaldiversity@ptawyliecouncil.com
Environmental Melissa Mancini environmental@ptawyliecouncil.com
Fundraising Shari Sanders fundraising@ptawyliecouncil.com
waysandmeans@ptawyliecouncil.com
Health Education/ SHAC Rep. Coordinator Timla Healey healtheducation@ptawyliecouncil.com  shac@ptawyliecouncil.com
Hospitality Sherry Fitzgerald hospitality@ptawyliecouncil.com
Leadership Development Suzi Kennon leadershipdevelopment@ptawyliecouncil.com
SAGE Kerri Fuller sage@ptawyliecouncil.com
School Supplies DeAnn Smith schoolsupplies@ptawyliecouncil.com
Volunteer Monica Turcios volunteer@ptawyliecouncil.com
Youth Protection Shana Dixon youthprotection@ptawyliecouncil.com
Social Network Widget by Acurax Small Business Website Designers