Board

header logo 1

The purpose of the Wylie ISD Council of PTAs is to support all the local PTA groups in the Wylie ISD district.

Click to review the duties of the Officers and the Standing Committees.

2017 – 18 Board Members

Officers Name E-mail
President Stacie Smith president@ptawyliecouncil.com
1 VP- Aide Kim Cubbage 1vpaide@ptawyliecouncil.com
2 VP – Programs Stephanie James programs@ptawyliecouncil.com

talentshow@ptawyliecouncil.com

3 VP – Membership Dawn Martin membership@ptawyliecouncil.com
Secretary Monica Munoz secretary@ptawyliecouncil.com
Treasurer April Cantu treasurer@ptawyliecouncil.com
Parlimentarian Leigh  DuRoy parliamentarian@ptawyliecouncil.com
Standing Committee Chairs Name E-mail
Achieve Academy Clellene Charneki achieve@ptawyliecouncil.com
Advocacy Sherry Fitzgerald advocacy@ptawyliecouncil.com

legislation@ptawyliecouncil.com

Arts in Education Kelly Madry artsineducation@ptawyliecouncil.com

reflections@ptawyliecouncil.com

Communications Thao Wong communications@ptawyliecouncil.com
Community Outreach Kathryn Raebel communityoutreach@ptawyliecouncil.com

wyliewayoutfitters@ptawyliecouncil.com

Diversity and Inclusion Cami Johannes culturaldiversity@ptawyliecouncil.com
Environmental Sandi Sears environmental@ptawyliecouncil.com
Fundraising Deonna Osborn fundraising@ptawyliecouncil.com
waysandmeans@ptawyliecouncil.com
Health Education/ SHAC Rep. Coordinator Debra Meyer healtheducation@ptawyliecouncil.com  shac@ptawyliecouncil.com
Hospitality Lisa Armstrong hospitality@ptawyliecouncil.com
Leadership Development Suzi Kennon leadershipdevelopment@ptawyliecouncil.com
SAGE Kerri Fuller sage@ptawyliecouncil.com
School Supplies DeAnn Smith schoolsupplies@ptawyliecouncil.com
Volunteer Angie Warren volunteer@ptawyliecouncil.com
Youth Protection Shana Dixon youthprotection@ptawyliecouncil.com
Social Network Widget by Acurax Small Business Website Designers