Board

header logo 1

The purpose of the Wylie ISD Council of PTAs is to support all the local PTA groups in the Wylie ISD district.

Click to review the duties of the Officers and the Standing Committees.

2019 – 20 Board Members

Council Board Directory

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Kim Cubbage president@ptawyliecouncil.com
1st VP Kim Mullis 1vpaide@ptawyliecouncil.com
2nd VP, Programs Rachel Allen programs@ptawyliecouncil.com
3rd VP, Membership Michele Elwart membership@ptawyliecouncil.com
Treasurer Tarah Harrison treasurer@ptawyliecouncil.com
Secretary Jotrellia Murret secretary@ptawyliecouncil.com
Parliamentarian Sherry Fitzgerald parliamentarian@ptawyliecouncil.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Acheive Academy Meghan Hunter achieve@ptawyliecouncil.com
Advocacy Adrienne Conyer advocacy@ptawyliecouncil.com
Arts in Education Mendie Triguero artsineducation@ptawyliecouncil.com
Communications Kim Dorris communications@ptawyliecouncil.com
Community Outreach Vanessa McMillen communityoutreach@ptawyliecouncil.com
Diversity and Inclusion Cassie Sandridge culturaldiversity@ptawyliecouncil.com
Environmental Cami Johannes environmental@ptawyliecouncil.com
Fundraising Stacy Blanchard fundraising@ptawyliecouncil.com
Health Education/SHAC Shari Sanders healtheducation@ptawyliecouncil.com
Hospitality Melissa Mancini hospitality@ptawyliecouncil.com
Leadership Development Monica Munoz leadershipdevelopment@ptawyliecouncil.com
S.A.G.E. Rhonda Blackburn sage@ptawyliecouncil.com
School Supplies Shannon Morris schoolsupplies@ptawyliecouncil.com
Student Outreach Becky Welch studentoutreach@ptawyliecouncil.com
Volunteer Abish Dominguez volunteer@ptawyliecouncil.com
Youth Protection Kelly Burch youthprotection@ptawyliecouncil.com