Board

header logo 1

The purpose of the Wylie ISD Council of PTAs is to support all the local PTA groups in the Wylie ISD district.

Click to review the duties of the Officers and the Standing Committees.

2017 – 18 Board Members

Council Board Directory Name Council Email
President Stephanie James president@ptawyliecouncil.com
1st VP Monica Munoz 1vpaide@ptawyliecouncil.com
2nd VP, Programs Deonna Osborn programs@ptawyliecouncil.com
3rd VP, Membership Dawn Martin membership@ptawyliecouncil.com
Treasurer Lisa Armstrong treasurer@ptawyliecouncil.com
Secretary Kim Cubbage secretary@ptawyliecouncil.com
Parliamentarian Leigh DuRoy parliamentarian@ptawyliecouncil.com
Acheive Academy Clellene Charnecki achieve@ptawyliecouncil.com
Advocacy Michele Elwart advocacy@ptawyliecouncil.com
Arts in Education Kelly Madry artsineducation@ptawyliecouncil.com
Communications Kim Mullis communications@ptawyliecouncil.com
Community Outreach Cassie Sandridge communityoutreach@ptawyliecouncil.com
Diversity and Inclusion Abish Dominguez culturaldiversity@ptawyliecouncil.com
Environmental Melissa Mancini environmental@ptawyliecouncil.com
Fundraising Shari Sanders fundraising@ptawyliecouncil.com
Health Education/SHAC Timla Healey healtheducation@ptawyliecouncil.com
Hospitality Sherry Fitzgerald hospitality@ptawyliecouncil.com
Leadership Development Suzi Kennon leadershipdevelopment@ptawyliecouncil.com
S.A.G.E. Kerri Fuller sage@ptawyliecouncil.com
School Supplies DeAnn Smith schoolsupplies@ptawyliecouncil.com
Student Outreach Stacy Blanchard
Volunteer Monica Turcios volunteer@ptawyliecouncil.com
Youth Protection Shana Dixon youthprotection@ptawyliecouncil.com
Social Network Widget by Acurax Small Business Website Designers