header logo 1

The purpose of the Wylie ISD Council of PTAs is to support all the local PTA groups in the Wylie ISD district.

Click to review the duties of the Officers and the Standing Committees.

2023 – 2024 Board Members

Council Board Directory

President Jotrellia Murret
1st VP Rachel Allen
2nd VP, Programs Becky Welch
3rd VP, Membership Amber Alexander
Treasurer Laura Hermes
Secretary Jana Taylor
Parliamentarian Kelly Burch
Achieve Academy Sandy Kelley
Advocacy Kimberly Eisma
Arts in Education Melissa Mancini
Communications Michele Elwart
Community Outreach Brenda Deneault
Diversity and Inclusion Rhonda Blackburn
Environmental Cristina Araize
Fundraising Tish Langland
Health Education/SHAC Michelle Maloney
Hospitality Jaylyn Sprinkel
Leadership Development Monica Munoz
S.A.G.E. Adrienne Conyer
School Supplies Stephanie Wehner
Student Outreach Stacy Blanchard
Volunteer Diana Pulido