Board

header logo 1

The purpose of the Wylie ISD Council of PTAs is to support all the local PTA groups in the Wylie ISD district.

Click to review the duties of the Officers and the Standing Committees.

2021 – 22 Board Members

Council Board Directory

EXECUTIVE BOARD
President Monica M. Munoz president@ptawyliecouncil.com
1st VP Jotrellia Murret 1vpaide@ptawyliecouncil.com
2nd VP, Programs Rachel Allen programs@ptawyliecouncil.com
3rd VP, Membership Michele Elwart membership@ptawyliecouncil.com
Treasurer Amber Alexander treasurer@ptawyliecouncil.com
Secretary Clellene Charnecki secretary@ptawyliecouncil.com
Parliamentarian Sherry Fitzgerald parliamentarian@ptawyliecouncil.com
COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Acheive Academy Ana Priestley achieve@ptawyliecouncil.com
Advocacy Adrienne Conyer advocacy@ptawyliecouncil.com
Arts in Education Lori Phan artsineducation@ptawyliecouncil.com
Communications Laura Hermes communications@ptawyliecouncil.com
Community Outreach OPEN communityoutreach@ptawyliecouncil.com
Diversity and Inclusion Shari Sanders culturaldiversity@ptawyliecouncil.com
Environmental Cami Johannes environmental@ptawyliecouncil.com
Fundraising Stacy Blanchard fundraising@ptawyliecouncil.com
Health Education/SHAC Rhonda Blackburn healtheducation@ptawyliecouncil.com
Hospitality Melissa Mancini hospitality@ptawyliecouncil.com
Leadership Development Monica Munoz leadershipdevelopment@ptawyliecouncil.com
S.A.G.E. Janese Lawrence sage@ptawyliecouncil.com
School Supplies Cherie Phillips schoolsupplies@ptawyliecouncil.com
Student Outreach Becky Welch studentoutreach@ptawyliecouncil.com
Volunteer Brandy Stanley volunteer@ptawyliecouncil.com
Youth Protection Kelly Burch youthprotection@ptawyliecouncil.com